Account 701.566.7080 Email Us

Agents

Amber Olsen | BROKER

218-979-9318
Amber@dakotaplainsrealty.com

Darin Milbrath

701-306-0461
darin@dakotaplainsrealty.com

Vivian Thingelstad

701-793-1202
vivian@dakotaplainsrealty.com

Amy Pauling-Normandin

(701) 306-1829
anormandinrealtor@gmail.com

Pat Stanley

(701) 238-3144
patstanleyinc@gmail.com

Darren Rohrich

(701) 367-8676
darrenrohrich@gmail.com

Alissa Norland

(701) 540-3236
alissa@dakotaplainsrealty.com

LuAnn White

(701) 729-3167
luannwhitesellshomes@gmail.com

Maria Roesch

(701) 793-0167
mariasellsfm@gmail.com

Len Splichal

len-bw

(701) 367-8438
len@dakotaplainsrealty.com

Sarah Cotton

sarah-cotton

(701) 226-2803
sarahcottonrealestate@gmail.com

Bill Conmy

701-541-0988
williamconmy@yahoo.com

Bill Richter

218-979-8900
bill@fmbesthomes.com

Emily Johnson

emily-bw

701-388-4361
emily@hometeamrealtorsfm.com

Drew Schwan

701-936-5456
schwanrealtor@gmail.com

Anne McDonagh

701-630-2371
anne@hometeamrealtorsfm.com

Scott Hildre

701-799-6400
scott@dakotaplainsrealty.com

Dave Kinskey

701-729-6450
dk@locatehome.com

Joy Stumbo

701-200-9308
joystumbo@dakotaplainsrealty.com

Jack Slama

701-866-4757
slamajohn@yahoo.com

Julie Dykema

701-361-1101
fmhomes4u@gmail.com

Kirk Carlson

701-630-0233
kirkcarlsonrealtor@gmail.com

Lauri Askelson

701-200-6082
lauriasellshomes@gmail.com

Melissa Westby

701-212-3925
melissawestbyrealtor@gmail.com

Suzi brink

701-388-6849
sbrink@sellingdakota.com

char skaff

218-329-1428
charmskaff@aol.com

Kathy Stoddard

701-361-3417
kathy@dakotaplainsrealty.com

Traci Arzt

701-371-5619
arztrealestate@gmail.com

Alicia Buechler

Alicia_B B&W

218-208-9668
alicia.potocnik@gmail.comm

Tara Morris

Tara_M B&W

701-729-1257
tarareneemorris@icloud.com

Angie Mann Krause

218-790-3815
angiemannkrause@gmail.com

Can’t Find What You’re Looking For?

Doesn't mean we can't help. Please reach out to us with a brief description of what you're looking for.

Contact Information

Office: 701.566.7080

Fax: 701.566.7080

Address: 5302 51st Ave S, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104

Darin: darin@themidwestteam.com

Vivian: vivian@themidwestteam.com